詹姆斯·邦德(James Bond)家具專注於經典家用家具已有17年了。
語言

關於我們

> 關於我們

  • 關於我們
    詹姆斯·邦德
    詹姆士·邦德家具於2003年成立於著名的國家家俱生產基地-佛山市順德區龍江鎮,佔地面積50000多平方米,是一家生產,銷售高檔歐式歐式古典沙發的公司,餐桌,茶几系列產品的民營企業。詹姆士·邦德家具公司16年堅持堅持一致的道德標準,致力於採用規範,透明的企業文化和穩定的發展模式,並獲得行業認可,贏得了“中國輕工業十強”,“國家合同和信用企業”,“廣東省連續十五年守合同重信用企業”“十大歐美中式家具品牌”稱號。

    詹姆斯邦德的家具起源於意大利,具有高貴的血統,秉承傳統,嚴格選擇材料,精製而成,採用純正的意大利製造工藝,以確保卓越的品質。從純天然木飾面到明亮的鋼琴烤漆表面,珍貴而稀有的面板...無一例外巧妙的結合時尚靈感和傳統工藝,讓家具成為裝飾傢居的瑰麗寶石。詹姆斯·邦德(James Bond)的家具工匠繼承了數百年的藝術和文化底蘊,將熱情和靈感注入藝術創作中,並力求創作出最完美的藝術品。
公司影片
我們的古典家具可以增強空間的美感,可以使普通的地方變得明亮,可以增強購買者的地位象徵,古典家具就像藝術品,我們不僅可以使用它,而且可以享受它!
品牌介紹
品牌介紹
詹姆斯邦德家具專注於古典家具已有16年的歷史,我們選擇法國木材來生產古典家具,由於法國木材的高硬度,因此該家具將更加耐用。
產生過程
產生過程
從純天然木飾面到明亮光澤的鋼琴烤漆表面,珍貴稀有的面板
  • 聯繫我們
    你有問題嗎?
    我們致力於以最具競爭力的價格生產最優質的產品。因此,我們誠摯地邀請所有有興趣的公司與我們聯繫以獲取更多信息。

ABOUT US

Home > ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US
    James Bond
    James Bond furnishing was established in 2003 in the famous national furniture production base -- Longjiang town, shunde district, foshan city, covering an area of more than 50,000 square meters, which is a production, sales of high-end home furnishing European classical sofa, table, tea table series products of private enterprises. For 16 years, James Bond furnishing adheres to consistent ethical standards, Committed to the adoption of norms, transparent corporate culture and steady development model, and Gain recognition from the industry, won the " Top 10 light industry in China", "National contract and credit enterprise", "Guangdong province for 15 consecutive years to abide by the contract and credit enterprises" "Top ten European and American brands of Chinese furniture" title.

    James Bond furnishing originated in Italy with noble blood, adhere to the tradition, strict selection of materials, refined, using pure Italian manufacturing process, to ensure excellent quality. From pure natural wood veneer to bright and shiny piano paint surface, precious and rare panel...Without exception clever union vogue inspiration and traditional craft, let furniture become the decorous gem that adorns the home. James Bond furnishing craftsman inherits hundreds of years of art and cultural heritage, infuses enthusiasm and inspiration into artistic creation, and strives to create the most perfect art works.
Company Videos
Our classical furniture can enhance the beauty of the space, can make the ordinary place become bright, can enhance the status symbol of buyers, classical furniture is like art, we can not only use it, but also enjoy it!
Brand Introduction
Brand Introduction
James Bond furniture focus on classical furniture for 16 years, we choose French wood to produce classical furniture, because of the high hardness of French wood,so the furniture will be more durable.
2020/01/02
Generation process
Generation process
From pure natural wood veneer to bright and shiny piano paint surface, precious and rare panel
2020/01/02
  • CONTACT US
    Do you have questions?
    We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.
    • Company Name:
      Foshan James Bond Furniture Co., Ltd.
    • Surname:
      Amir Chen
    • Country:
      China
    • Email:
    • Phone:
      +86-15011992522
    • Telephone:
      +86-150-1199-2522
Get In Touch With Us
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!